Links

Rachel Smith

Rachel works with a number of organisations and individuals as part of her professional career.

The links below provide details of some of the more important ones.

Andrew Campling www.andrewcampling.com
Camellia Flute and Harp duo www.camelliafluteandharpduo.co.uk
British Flute Society www.bfs.org.uk
Rachel is a committee member of the British Flute Society
De Haske www.dehaske.com
Publishers of Songs without Words CD and book
Hilser trio www.hilsertrio.co.uk
Jakob Fichert www.jakobfichert.com
Rachel’s regular duo partner – www.jakobfichert.com
June Emerson Wind Music www.juneemerson.co.uk
Publishers of “The Ragtime Flute”
London Flute Duo www.londonfluteduo.co.uk
Martin Ellerby www.martinellerby.com
Rachel has commissioned, premiered and recorded music by Martin Ellerby
MusicWeb www.music-web-international.com
Interview with Rachel in 2006: A Glass of Wine with Rachel Smith
Paul Lewis www.paullewiscomposer.com
Rachel has commissioned, premiered and recorded works by Paul Lewis
Pearl Flute International Artist www.pearlflute.com
Rachel is a member of the Pearl Flute International Artists and plays on a Pearl Piccolo
Rachel Fryer www.rachelfryer.co.uk
Rachel Fryer is part of the Hilser Trio
Studio Music www.studio-music.co.uk
Publishers of music Rachel has edited and recorded

Contact Rachel for more information
Email: rachel@rachelsmithflute.co.uk
Tel: 07801 504172