In Concert

In Concert

Upcoming performances:

Saturday 28 April 18, 7pm
Flute and Guitar recital with Rebecca Baulch
From Baroque to Buenos Aires!
St Theresa’s Church, Southwick BN42 4RY (£10)

Wednesday 23 May 18, 6.30pm
Flute and Piano Recital with Chris Day
Kneller Hall, Twickenham
The Flute through the Ages, followed by a talk on the history of the flute
(email Rachel for more info)

Tuesday 29 May 1.10pm
Guards Flutes
Handel, Widor, Rossini & Raymond Guiot
The Guards Chapel, Birdcage Walk, London SW1E 6HQ (free entry)

Selected recent performances:

Tuesday 30 January 18, 1pm
Mozart Flute Quartets
Guards Chapel Recital Series
Guards Chapel, Birdcage Walk, London SW1E 6HQ

Monday 15 January 18, 1pm
Guards Wind Quintet                                                                                                                                               St Martin in the Fields, London

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 1pm
Flute and Guitar Duo Recital with Paul Gregory                                                                                              All Saints Church, Lindfield, Sussex

Wednesday 18 October 17
Guards Wind Quintet                                                                                                                                        London College of Music, Ealing

14-26 September 17
Tokyo, Osaka, Kawasaki and various concert halls around Japan
Andy Scott’s Fujiko for flute and wind band with the Coldstream Guards Band

Sunday 6 August 17
Three Islands Flute Cello Piano Trio
Christ Church, Gabriola Island, BC

Tuesday 27 June 17
Flute & Jazz Trio play Jazz Sebastian Bach
The Guards Chapel, London

Saturday 24 June 17
Flute & piano recital
Little Barrowden, Lincolnshire

Tuesday 28 February 17
Guards Wind Quintet
Guards Chapel, Birdcage Walk, London

23 August 2016
Flute & Violin Recital
Kissos Church, Pelion, Greece

29 June 2016
Vivaldi Piccolo Concerto in C major Countess of Wessex’s String Orchestra
The Guards’ Chapel, London

16 May 2015
Andrew Campling Flute Concerto
with Marcel Sinfonia
St Paul’s Church, Covent Garden, London